SOUTH SHORE CHARTER PUBLIC SCHOOL BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2017-2018 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 10/24/2017

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Jeffrey Seglin (Chair) William Smyth (Vice Chair) Edwin Rivera (Treasurer) Nancy Seglin (Clerk) Committee Chairs as needed Note: Jeffrey Seglin ex officio member on all committees Any board member is welcome to attend meetings of committees, even if she or he is not assigned to sit on that committee.	
DEVELOPMENT Leslie Alden (Chair) Peter Farrell Katie Cianelli Prue Goodale Charles Storey	FINANCE Edwin Rivera (Chair) Dan Falkner Prue Goodale William Smyth Charles Storey
GOVERNANCE William Smyth (Chair) Leslie Alden Tanner Demaggio Bethanie Glass Nancy Seglin	PERSONNEL Nancy Seglin (Chair) Bethanie Glass Edwin Rivera
AD HOC FIELD TRIP COMMITTEE Tanner Demaggio Emily Merwin David Whitemyer	AD HOC FACILITIES David Whitemyer (Chair) Dan Falkner Peter Farrell
PARENTS ASSOCIATION Vacant	